The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Girls' Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 18 Santa YnezSanta Ynez High Scho9-16L
Santa YnezSanta Ynez High Scho
Thu, Nov 21 Santa YnezVentura Aquatic Cent6-12L
Santa YnezVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Dec 10 BuenaVentura Aquatic Cent15-9W
BuenaVentura Aquatic Cent
Thu, Dec 12 BuenaBuena High School15-9W
BuenaBuena High School
Tue, Jan 07 CamarilloCamarillo High Schoo11-12L
CamarilloCamarillo High Schoo
Fri, Jan 10 Thousand OaksThousand Oaks High S11-16L
Thousand OaksThousand Oaks High S
Thu, Jan 16 VillanovaVentura Aquatic Cent8-6W
VillanovaVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Jan 21 CateCate High School16-0W
CateCate High School
Thu, Jan 23 MalibuVentura Aquatic Cent14-7W
MalibuVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Jan 28 VillanovaVillanova High Schoo7-5W
VillanovaVillanova High Schoo
Tue, Feb 04 MalibuMalibu High School16-4W
MalibuMalibu High School
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules