The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Girls' Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 21 Rio MesaCabrillo Middle Scho3-0 StoryW
Rio MesaCabrillo Middle Scho Story
Thu, Aug 22 Nordhoff High SchoolNordhoff High School1-3L
Nordhoff High SchoolNordhoff High School
Tue, Aug 27 BuenaBuena High School 2-3 StoryL
BuenaBuena High School Story
Tue, Sep 03 Camarillo Cabrillo Middle Scho2-3L
Camarillo Cabrillo Middle Scho
Wed, Sep 04 Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara High S3-2W
Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara High S
Thu, Sep 05 Moorpark High SchoolCabrillo Middle Scho3-0W
Moorpark High SchoolCabrillo Middle Scho
Tue, Sep 10 Simi ValleySimi Valley High Sch0-3L
Simi ValleySimi Valley High Sch
Thu, Sep 12 CateCabrillo Middle Scho2-3L
CateCabrillo Middle Scho
Thu, Sep 19 La ReinaLa Reina High School3-0W
La ReinaLa Reina High School
Mon, Sep 23 Grace BrethrenCabrillo Middle Scho3-0W
Grace BrethrenCabrillo Middle Scho
Thu, Sep 26 St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High0-3L
St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High
Tue, Oct 01 CateCate High School3-2W
CateCate High School
Tue, Oct 08 La ReinaCabrillo Middle Scho3-1W
La ReinaCabrillo Middle Scho
Tue, Oct 15 6:30 pmSt. BonaventureVentura High School
St. BonaventureVentura High School
Thu, Oct 17 6 pmGrace BrethrenGrace Brethren High
Grace BrethrenGrace Brethren High
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules