The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Girls' Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 27 HuenemeVentura College16-2W
HuenemeVentura College
Thu, Aug 29 Channel IslandsVentura College17-1W
Channel IslandsVentura College
Tue, Sep 03 Santa PaulaVentura College1 -forfeit-0W
Santa PaulaVentura College
Thu, Sep 05 PacificaVentura College13-5 StoryW
PacificaVentura College Story
Thu, Sep 26 St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High13-5W
St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High
Tue, Oct 01 La ReinaVentura College13-5W
La ReinaVentura College
Thu, Oct 03 ThacherThacher High School6-12L
ThacherThacher High School
Tue, Oct 08 CateCate High School5-13L
CateCate High School
Tue, Oct 15 3:15 pmSt. BonaventureVentura College
St. BonaventureVentura College
Thu, Oct 17 TBDLa ReinaLa Reina High School
La ReinaLa Reina High School
Tue, Oct 22 3:15pmThacherVentura College
ThacherVentura College
Thu, Oct 24 3:15 pmCateVentura College
CateVentura College
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules