The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 18 San MarcosSan Marcos High Scho27-57L
San MarcosSan Marcos High Scho
Thu, Dec 05 CateCate School38-30W
CateCate School
Tue, Dec 10 7 pmVillanovaVillanova Preparator
VillanovaVillanova Preparator
Thu, Dec 12 Bishop DiegoBishop Diego High Sc41-43L
Bishop DiegoBishop Diego High Sc
Fri, Dec 13 Santa MariaSanta Maria High Sch64-43W
Santa MariaSanta Maria High Sch
Sat, Dec 14 Valley Christian Academy Village Christian Sc65-17W
Valley Christian Academy Village Christian Sc
Tue, Dec 17 FillmoreFillmore High School49-38W
FillmoreFillmore High School
Sat, Dec 21 7:30 pmAlumni GameVentura College
Alumni GameVentura College
Sat, Dec 28 5:30 pmCarpinteriaCarpinteria High Sch
CarpinteriaCarpinteria High Sch
Sat, Jan 04 1:30 pmRio MesaRio Mesa High School
Rio MesaRio Mesa High School
Mon, Jan 06 7 pmRoyalRoyal High School
RoyalRoyal High School
Tue, Jan 07 7 pmSt. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High
St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High
Thu, Jan 09 7 pmSanta ClaraVentura College
Santa ClaraVentura College
Tue, Jan 14 7 pmGrace BrethrenVentura College
Grace BrethrenVentura College
Sat, Jan 18 7 pmMoorparkMoorpark High School
MoorparkMoorpark High School
Tue, Jan 21 7 pmThacherThe Thacher School
ThacherThe Thacher School
Thu, Jan 23 7 pmSt. BonaventureVentura College
St. BonaventureVentura College
Tue, Jan 28 6 pmSanta ClaraSanta Clara High Sch
Santa ClaraSanta Clara High Sch
Thu, Jan 30 6 pmGrace BrethrenGrace Brethren High
Grace BrethrenGrace Brethren High
Sat, Feb 01 4:30 pmCarpinteriaCarpinteria High Sch
CarpinteriaCarpinteria High Sch
Thu, Feb 06 7 pmThacherVentura College
ThacherVentura College
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules