The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Boys' Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 26 PacificaVentura Aquatic Cent14-3W
PacificaVentura Aquatic Cent
Thu, Aug 29 BuenaBuena High School5-3W
BuenaBuena High School
Tue, Sep 10 OxnardVentura Aquatic Cent10-3W
OxnardVentura Aquatic Cent
Wed, Sep 18 3 pmCamarilloCamarillo High Schoo
CamarilloCamarillo High Schoo
Tue, Sep 24 3:15 pmThousand OaksThousand Oaks High S
Thousand OaksThousand Oaks High S
Thu, Oct 03 4 pmVillanovaVentura Aquatic Cent
VillanovaVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Oct 15 3:15 pmCateCate High School
CateCate High School
Thu, Oct 17 4 pmMalibuVentura Aquatic Cent
MalibuVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Oct 22 3:15 pmVillanovaVillanova High Schoo
VillanovaVillanova High Schoo
Thu, Oct 24 4 pmCateVentura Aquatic Cent
CateVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Oct 29 3:15 pmMalibuMalibu High School
MalibuMalibu High School
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules