The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Boys' Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 26 PacificaVentura Aquatic Cent14-3W
PacificaVentura Aquatic Cent
Thu, Aug 29 BuenaBuena High School5-3 StoryW
BuenaBuena High School Story
Tue, Sep 10 OxnardVentura Aquatic Cent10-3 StoryW
OxnardVentura Aquatic Cent Story
Wed, Sep 18 CamarilloCamarillo High Schoo3-6L
CamarilloCamarillo High Schoo
Tue, Sep 24 Thousand OaksThousand Oaks High S6-17L
Thousand OaksThousand Oaks High S
Tue, Oct 01 CateCate High School18-3W
CateCate High School
Thu, Oct 03 VillanovaVentura Aquatic Cent17-4W
VillanovaVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Oct 15 3:15 pmCateCate High School
CateCate High School
Thu, Oct 17 4 pmMalibuVentura Aquatic Cent
MalibuVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Oct 22 3:15 pmVillanovaVillanova High Schoo
VillanovaVillanova High Schoo
Thu, Oct 24 4 pmCateVentura Aquatic Cent
CateVentura Aquatic Cent
Tue, Oct 29 3:15 pmMalibuMalibu High School
MalibuMalibu High School
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules