The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 20 VillanovaVillanova Preparator1-0W
VillanovaVillanova Preparator
Fri, Nov 22 ThacherThe Thacher School2-1W
ThacherThe Thacher School
Mon, Nov 25 MalibuMalibu High School0-1L
MalibuMalibu High School
Mon, Dec 02 NordhoffVentura College4-1W
NordhoffVentura College
Tue, Dec 03 VasquezVentura College4-0W
VasquezVentura College
Fri, Dec 06 Rio MesaVentura College3-1W
Rio MesaVentura College
Wed, Dec 11 BuckleyBuckley School6-1W
BuckleyBuckley School
Tue, Dec 17 6 pmCateVentura College
CateVentura College
Wed, Dec 18 6:15 pmAgouraAgoura High School
AgouraAgoura High School
Tue, Jan 07 4 pmSanta ClaraSanta Clara High Sch
Santa ClaraSanta Clara High Sch
Thu, Jan 09 3:15 pmBishop DiegoBishop Diego High Sc
Bishop DiegoBishop Diego High Sc
Tue, Jan 14 3 pmLaguna Blanca Laguna Blanca High S
Laguna Blanca Laguna Blanca High S
Tue, Jan 21 3:15 pmCateCate High School
CateCate High School
Thu, Jan 23 5:45 pmSanta ClaraVentura College
Santa ClaraVentura College
Tue, Jan 28 5 pmBishop Diego Ventura College
Bishop Diego Ventura College
Thu, Jan 30 5 pmLaguna BlancaVentura College
Laguna BlancaVentura College
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules