The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 26 Village ChristianVillage Christian Sc42-80L
Village ChristianVillage Christian Sc
Tue, Dec 03 Santa MariaSanta Maria High Sch85-72W
Santa MariaSanta Maria High Sch
Tue, Dec 10 CarpinteriaCarpinteria High Sch64-43W
CarpinteriaCarpinteria High Sch
Wed, Jan 08 7 pmSt. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High
St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 pmDunn SchoolVentura College
Dunn SchoolVentura College
Wed, Jan 15 7 pmSanta ClaraSanta Clara High Sch
Santa ClaraSanta Clara High Sch
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 pmBishop DiegoVentura College
Bishop DiegoVentura College
Wed, Jan 22 6:30 pmProvidence High SchoolVentura College
Providence High SchoolVentura College
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 pmSt. BonaventureVentura College
St. BonaventureVentura College
Wed, Jan 29 7 pmVillanovaVentura College
VillanovaVentura College
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 pmSanta ClaraVentura College
Santa ClaraVentura College
Fri, Feb 07 7 pmVillanovaVillanova Preparator
VillanovaVillanova Preparator
Mon, Feb 03 7 pmBishop Diego Bishop Diego High Sc
Bishop Diego Bishop Diego High Sc
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules