The Foothill Dragon Press

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 26 Village ChristianVillage Christian Sc42-80L
Village ChristianVillage Christian Sc
Tue, Dec 03 Santa MariaSanta Maria High Sch85-72W
Santa MariaSanta Maria High Sch
Tue, Dec 10 CarpinteriaCarpinteria High Sch64-43W
CarpinteriaCarpinteria High Sch
Wed, Jan 08 St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High50-74L
St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure High
Fri, Jan 10 Dunn SchoolVentura College86-52W
Dunn SchoolVentura College
Wed, Jan 15 Santa ClaraSanta Clara High Sch45-52L
Santa ClaraSanta Clara High Sch
Fri, Jan 17 Bishop DiegoVentura College39-64L
Bishop DiegoVentura College
Wed, Jan 22 Providence High SchoolVentura College63-23W
Providence High SchoolVentura College
Fri, Jan 24 St. BonaventureVentura College47-63L
St. BonaventureVentura College
Wed, Jan 29 VillanovaVentura College88-48W
VillanovaVentura College
Fri, Jan 31 Santa ClaraVentura College47-51L
Santa ClaraVentura College
Mon, Feb 03 Bishop Diego Bishop Diego High Sc58-74L
Bishop Diego Bishop Diego High Sc
The Student News Site of Foothill Technology High School
Scores and Schedules